Change Currency: USD

Change Language: English (UK)English (US)

Chakra Reading for 1 to 9 Charka point


Stock Level: 62

Login to view price

Product Information

Chakra Reading for 1 to 9 Charka point

Let's face it, one of the most important things in spirit-keeping, is developing your own chakras. With a developed and balanced main chakras, we would be more sensitive to energy and thus, have more fun with our spirits. o(>< )o ?( ><)o.  
No, developing only your ajna chakra does not help your sensitivity.
However, it's still a topic that is often misunderstood. Some says that only if you have all your seven main chakras "opened and activated", can lead to instant seduction, instant wealth attraction and have charisma that allows you to get Bill Gates to give you all his money (*´?`*)=3. 
Realize that if our chakras are closed, we would most likely be dead. We have to regularly cleanse our chakras, and work on it to develop them in order for them to be strong and balanced. What this reading do, is help you with the job of checking which chakras exactly do you need most work at. 
What you will get :
· Analysis of your nine chakras one by one.
· Ratings given to each of your chakra spots  
why and what is going on with each chakara
Rating System:
You will receive ratings for your chakra with five category, A/B/C/D/E . A being regularly cleansed and highly developed, while E means most likely that it's fully blocked. 
We will take 1 to 2 days to analyze your energy signature and chakras, you do not need to do anything. Once the process is done, we will mail you with the result.
Please do not contact us if you have mostly undeveloped chakras, and claim that our reading is incorrect. It is normal for us to have the blockage and to admit it, is the first step for us to be able to unblock that blockage.

Product Code: 9 Cp





Copyright © 2010 Haunted Tarot Magick. All Rights Reserved.

Haunted Tarot Magick uses cookies. For more detailed information about these cookies please see our privacy policy. Please accept to continue or block all non-essential cookies.

I accept cookies from this site.